Pan Am 2018

/Pan Am 2018
Pan Am 2018 2018-04-03T20:04:08+00:00

Dates for The Pan Am Games: 16. June – 24. June 2018

The Pan American Men’s Handball Championship, also called PanAmericano, is the official competition for senior national handbal teams of North, Center, Caribbean and South America, and takes place every two years. In addition to crowning the Pan-American champions, the tournament also serves as a qualifying tournament for the World Men´s Handball Champiobship. (


But we won´t know until spring 2018 what teams will qualify for the 2018 championships.

See more at

Participating nations include:
·         Argentina
·         Brazil
·         Canada
·         Chile
·         Colombia
·         Costa Rica
·         Cuba
·         Dominican Republic
·         Greenland
·         Guatemala
·         Mexico
·         Paraguay
·         Puerto Rico
·         Uruguay
·         United States
·         Venezuela